BLOG POST #7

I was inspired by how much I like to daydream and how gorgeous flowers are. My second inspiration is from my favorite artist Tyler, the Creator, he said himself that “flowers are nature’s eye candy” and I agree so myself. Also he has a shoe collection with converse called ‘Golf le Fleur’ and he has flowers on the shoes. My artwork communicates with an personal experience because I’ve always liked to daydream, I do it all the time mostly during class. I use it as a get away from reality. I mostly used youtube as a resource than googling up pictures because I didn’t know how to start this project ( i.e. how to make a brain shape out of clay, how to make flowers). The details that I will be focusing on is how to make it look like a realistic brain. Also trying to convey my theme in the most possible way. Make details on the flowers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *